Sun, 29 May 2022

The latest report by IMARC Group, titled "Mattress Market Report 2022: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast Till 2027," finds that the global mattress market reached a value of US$ 34 Billion in 2021. A mattress is a rectangular pad used for supporting the back of a reclining person. Generally placed on top of a bed base, it includes a fastened quilted cloth base comprising straw, cotton, foam rubber, or a framework of metal springs for enhanced support and comfort. It aids in minimizing factors, such as irritability, headaches and stress, that deteriorate the sleep quality of individuals.

Request to get the sample report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mattress-market/requestsample

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Mattress 2

Global Mattress Market Trends:

The global market is primarily driven by considerable growth in the e-commerce sector. With the improving internet connectivity across the globe, customers are increasingly purchasing mattresses on online furnishing sites that offer flexible payment options and easy return/exchange policies. Also, the rising emphasis on good sleep for health benefits has accounted majorly towards the overall market growth. This, in turn, has led to the launch of new lines of mattresses for specialized requirements, namely natural and organic mattresses, airbeds, waterbeds, gel, memory foam, and latex mattresses. Some of the other factors contributing to the market growth including the rapid expansion of the real estate and hospitality sectors, and inflating disposable income levels of the masses. On account of these factors, IMARC Group expects the market value to reach US$ 49.2 Billion by 2027, expanding at a CAGR of 6.20% during the forecast period (2022-2027).

Explore full report with table of contents: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mattress-market

Competitive Landscape with Key players:

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of Top companies in Mattress Market being.

  • Kingsdown Inc.
  • Kurlon Enterprise Ltd.
  • Leggett & Platt Incorporated
  • Paramount Bed Co. Ltd.
  • Sealy Corporation
  • Serta Inc.
  • Simmons Bedding Company LLC
  • Sleep Number Corporation
  • Southerland Inc.
  • Spring Air Company
  • Tempur-Pedic International, Inc

Mattress Market Segmentation:

Our report has categorized the market based on region, product, size, application and distribution channel.

Breakup by Product:

  • Innerspring
  • Memory Foam
  • Latex
  • Others

Breakup by Size:

  • Twin or Single
  • Twin XL
  • Full or Double
  • Queen
  • King
  • Others

Breakup by Application:

  • Domestic
  • Commercial

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Online
  • Offline

Breakup by Region:

  • North America (United States, Canada)
  • Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2016-2021)
  • Market Outlook (2022-2027)
  • Porter's Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2022-2027) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, the report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours after the payment confirmation.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC's information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company's expertise.

Related Reports of IMARC Group:

Smart Card Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-card-market

Dental Insurance Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/dental-insurance-market

Semiconductor Packaging Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/semiconductor-packaging-market

Hydrogen Energy Storage Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hydrogen-energy-storage-market

Grease Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/grease-market

Carmine Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/carmine-market

Real Estate Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/real-estate-market

HVAC Control Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hvac-control-market

Tooling Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tooling-market

Toys Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/toys-market

Tags: , , ,

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.comContact Information:Contact US:

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800Tags:IPS, PR-Wirein, Reportedtimes, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English

Sign up for Miami News

a daily newsletter full of things to discuss over drinks.and the great thing is that it's on the house!